Amazon can save you some money

Every penny counts and if you are like me, you are also weighing your time and transportation (i.e. gas) into the equation when you have to buy something. That is why I shop online a lot, and why I am an Amazon Prime member.

The shipping fees I save in Prime definitely offset the time and gas I would spend going to the local department store for some of the items I need to get. Plus, if I don’t want it delivered super fast, often I get a “bonus” of $1 off on a digital product (I love my kindle and reading – so that is a fine incentive).

And now, on Amazon, if you help them reduce the credit card usage fees by loading your account through your checking account (or simply paying through your checking account) – you get 2% reward bonus.

Check it out:

https://www.consumeraffairs.com/news/amazons-prime-reload-lets-members-earn-rewards-by-ditching-their-credit-cards-061417.html#social-link

 

Leave a Reply

